How can we help you with your lighting and control needs?

Contact us using the below information.

OSRAM Americas Headquarters

North American Headquarters
200 Ballardvale Street
Wilmington, MA 01887 USA
Phone: (978) 570 3000
Email: Information.Traxon@traxontechnologies.com

Traxon Technical Support
Phone:
- (978) 570-3189 (Business Hours)
- (978) 267-5346 (After Hours)
Email: TRXTechSupport2@osram.com

Traxon Marketing
Email: TraxonUSmkting@osram.com

e:cue Support
www.osram.com/ecue
Email: support@ecue.com

TRAXON CONTACTS - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Name

Territory

Mobile

Email

Hugh CarrollWest Region(415) 518-5754Hugh.Carroll@osram.com
Bob HaidingerNortheast Region(203) 219-6338Bob.Haidinger@osram.com
Brad HellwigSoutheast Region(678) 646-2648Brad.Hellwig@osram.com
Doug MacDonaldSouth Central Region(720) 503-4474Douglas.MacDonald@osram.com
Beth OlsonCentral Region(312) 420-9315Beth.Olson@osram.com

Follow our Traxon e:cue Social Channels!

If you are looking for something specific, check out the resources that are available.