Contact LED Engin

Silicon Valley Headquarters

OSRAM Opto Semiconductors, Inc.
651 River Oaks, Parkway
San Jose, CA 95134
USA

Phone: 408-962-3798
Fax: 408-922-0158
Email: LEDE-Sales@osram.com

Need a Quote? Have Questions?

For information requests, click here.

Regional Sales Offices

North America
Stuart Woodrow
16 Lehman Road
Marblehead, MA 01945
United States
Phone: 617-838-0565
Email: Stuart.Woodrow@ams-osram.com
North America
OSRAM Asia Pacific Management Company Ltd.
Tao Chen
Room 1801-1805, Hantang Building, OCT
Nanshan District
518053 Shenzhen
China
Phone: +86 186 03069245
Email: Tao.Chen@ams-osram.com
China
ams-OSRAM Japan Ltd.
Jun Yoshimura
Yokohama Dia Bldg. (19F)
1-7, Kinko-cho, Kanagawa-ku,
Yokohama
Kanagawa 221-0056
Japan
Phone: +81 80 1301 5133
Email: Jun.Yoshimura@ams-osram.com
Japan
Osram Opto Semiconductors (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Chin Yew Chew
Chee Ling Soon
PEN 33, Bayan Lepas Free Industrial Zone Phase 1,
11900 Bayan Lepas
Penang
Malaysia
Phone: +60 124 284 258
Email: Chin-yew.Chew@ams-osram.com
Phone: +60 197 696 803
Email: Chee-ling.Soon@ams-osram.com
South-East Asia
Austria
New Zealand
ams OSRAM Korea LTD.
Hyuk-Jung (Alex) Kwon
39th Floor, FKI Building,
24 Yeoui-daero, Yeongdeungpo-gu
07320 Seoul
South Korea
Phone: +82 10 2399 7304
Email: Hyuk-Jung.Kwon@ams-osram.com
South Korea
Osram Opto Semiconductors (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Kum Yih Wong
PEN 33, Bayan Lepas Free Industrial Zone Phase 1,
11900 Bayan Lepas
Penang
Malaysia
Phone: +60 124 942 011
Email: Kum-Yih.Wong@ams-osram.com
Other Asia
ams-OSRAM International GmbH
IL SP LED Engin

Wojtek Cieplik
Leibnizstr. 4
93055 Regensburg
Germany
Mobile: +49 178 448 58 48
Email: wojtek.cieplik@ams-osram.com
Europe